I have a very important question to ask. It’s very, very important.

Why can’t Halloween be the last Friday of October?

I’m just sayin’.

Halloween is the worst! It’s a marathon of sprints. Just one thing after another after another and then the hike around the neighborhood!

But you don’t care about my whining.

20161031_164754_richtonehdr

20161031_164915_richtonehdr

Yeah, yeah… they are cute. Nana (my mom) supplied the costumes, which I’m really grateful for.

The week just goes downhill from here. I swear the boys are never in school. School conferences are killing me! Half-days, too! Please, Lord, someone educate the babies!

Real, serious post on Wednesday, for sure. Until then, stay warm and take care.

Thank you for contributing to the discussion!

