[Bloggy Fail] Too Much Day, Not Enough Time

 

My in-laws are in town.

Again.

So…

yeah. Life is suffering.

I woke up with a task list as long as my arm and I hit every single item on it.

Except this blog post.

Believe it or not, I sat down with my notebook four times today and wrote out some things. One page got dusty dirt all over it thanks to Major and Minor got mud all over another page. The Hawaiian Rolls took up a good chunk of my time today, and nursing the pulled pork did, too. And oh, the cleaning.

But it’s done now. My day is done now. And I’m tired… so… this is me saying I’m sorry. No “real” blog post today. But it wasn’t for lack of trying. It is supposed to be a windy, stormy, nasty day here tomorrow so… I dunno…. maybe I’ll get to actually sit here and write? If so, maybe I’ll write out the post that I thought I was going to be able to get out today. But no guarantees though because, as I said, my in-laws are in town.

Again.

You understand, right, Dear Reader?

Hope you had a productive day with less nuisances than I did!

Thank you for contributing to the discussion!

