[Bloggy Sick Day] No Good Deed…

Major came home early from school today after having thrown up and I’ve been… busy… ever since. I’ve been praying since Wednesday that the boys wouldn’t pick up the gross stomach bug that’s been going around. I think we might have picked it up at the doctor’s office when we went in for Minor’s wellness checkup. You try to do the right thing and get the shots and keep the appointments… *sigh*

Sorry to have such a crazy bloggy week! Only 1 real post!? I’ve gotta do better. I’ll do better next week!

In the meantime, I’m here wishing you all healthy, happy weekends, full of joy and warmth and good food and better company!

One thought on “[Bloggy Sick Day] No Good Deed…

Thank you for contributing to the discussion!

