After two hours with the snow blower…

 

The Husband was able to clear enough of a path for me to be able to take some pictures outside!

As of 5pm today, I think we are sitting at about 2 1/2 feet. Will see what the official numbers are in the morning. These pictures were taken at noon. The internet was a little wonky today (because errybody was on it!) so it has taken me a while to get these uploaded.

20150127_124804

I really hope the flower boxes can hold that weight? Can you see the playset that the boys so love to climb? Almost completely covered!

 

 

20150127_124713

I haven’t seen the fox come out from the side of the barn. I guess he has wisely decided to stay in…

 

20150127_124650

 

I love this picture because the snow drift makes the car look hilarious.

 

 

 

20150127_124440

 

If you are standing at the foot of the front steps of my house, this was the view at noon. At least another 6 inches or so have fallen since then…

3 thoughts on “After two hours with the snow blower…

Thank you for contributing to the discussion!

